Saturday 6th October 2018

Write On The Sound Conference - 2.30pm
Edmonds, WA.
How to Keep Them Reading:
Up the Odds That Your Book Will Be Published
More information

Tuesday 9th October 2018

Pages: A Bookstore - 7.30pm

Manhattan Beach, CA.
Tickets and more information
Facebook Event Page 

Wednesday 10th October 2018

Eso Won Book - 6pm - 8pm
Los Angeles, CA.
More information

Monday 15th October 2018

Poisoned Pen with Wallace Stroby - 7pm  
Scottsdale, AZ.

More information

Tuesday 16th October 2018

Murder by The Book - 6.30pm
Houston, TX.
More information

Wednesday 17th October - Friday 19th October 2018

Vancouver Writers Festival
Vancouver, BC.

Tickets and more information
Joe Ide in Conversation with Jerry Wasserman - 18th Oct - 6pm

Wickedly Good Crime - 19th Oct - 1pm

 

Saturday 20th October 2018
AAUW - American Association Of University Women
Camarillo Branch - 10am - 3pm 
Author's Day
More information

Sunday 21st October 2018

Diesel Bookstore - 3pm 
Santa Monica, CA.
More information

Monday 22nd October 2018
Warwick's - 7.30pm
La Jolla, CA.
More information

Tuesday 23rd October 2018

Chevalier's - 7pm 

Los Angeles, CA.
More information

Wednesday 24th October 2018
Bookshop West Portal - 7pm
San Francisco, CA. 
More information

Thursday 25th October 2018

Third Place Books/Lake Forest Park - 7pm

Seattle, WA.
More information

Sunday 28th October 2018
Red Hen Press - 11am - 3pm 
Champagne luncheon

Pasadena, CA. 
More information

Friday 2nd November 2018
UCLA - Art, Neuroscience and Psychiatry - 10.10am

UCLA, CA. 
Creating the mind of a character
More information

Sunday 4th November 2018

Book Carnival - 3pm 

Orange, CA.

More information

Saturday 10th November 2018
Men Of Mystery - 9am - 3.30pm
Long Beach, CA. 

More information

Monday 19th November 2018

Powell's - 7.30pm

Portland, OR.

Events

Publisher:

Mulholland Books/Little, Brown and Company

Hachette Book Group

1290 Avenue of the Americas

New York, NY 10104